Buzz’s Beach Trip: Part 2

So it occurred to me yesterday that I was missing quite a “few” photos from my original post. And of course, some of the ones that I missed out on were fancier and more interesting than the ones I did find to upload. Oh, well. Better late than never, right?


We found several rock sculptures.


We made a fire and roasted marshmallows.

Buzz enjoyed his first trip to the beach. He’s not as comfortable in water as Watson is (none of the other Schnauzers are!), so he didn’t spend much time in the ocean. (Except for a few minutes when, unbeknownst to me, don Ubaldo decided it would be a good idea to pick him up and carry him into the ocean and then have him swim out… I saw photos of this later and scolded don Ubaldo a bit.)  😛

I think Buzz’s favorite thing to do was chase birds (that were flying up in the sky or over the ocean). He would just run and run and run along the beach and think that eventually he would get to them. May we all be so persistent in chasing our dreams!

This entry was posted in All Posts, Schnauzer Squad and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

